top of page


Meet our NSC project teams for Fall 2023/2024:

照片 9-27-23 12 04 51.jpg


The primary focus of this project is to amplify public awareness of their cause through a strategic marketing and communication strategy.


Team members: Franz Anton Held (team lead), Noah Petersmann, Pauline Garcies, Andreas Leopold, Maximilian Schmitz




The overarching aim of the project is to formulate a fundraising strategy, bolster organizational memberships, and introduce additional support services.

Team members: Elisabeth Leopoldseder (team lead), Jan Soller, Rodrigo Miguel, Hans Phillip Meyer, Isabella Hayes

照片 10-2-23 13 15 20.jpg

Terra dos Sonhos

The core mission of the team is to devise sustainability models and implement strategies to retain talent effectively.

Team members: Sophie Dülfer (team lead), Aaron Johannes Jakob, Maria Cancela do Vale, Joana Passas, Vivien Abaza  


Liga para a Protecção da Natureza (LPN)

The primary objective of this project is to formulate a fundraising strategy and execute vital conservation actions.


Team members: Moritz Brucher (team lead), Marcel Friedrich, Jonathan Gröne, Marie Dinclaux, Beatriz Abreu

照片 9-29-23 13 05 51.jpg


The project's key responsibilities encompass crafting a strategy for achieving financial self-sustainability, broadening the network of community contacts, and enhancing internal organization.


Team members: Jonas Gödecke (team lead), Roberto Grassia, Philipp Urschler, Eric Lockbaum, Carolina Delgado Silva

Wave by Wave

This project is primarily geared toward achieving financial sustainability, enabling nationwide model replication, and instituting methodologies for assessing impact and evaluating stakeholders.


Team members: Linus Lamar Lüntz (team lead), Leander Mersch, Nick Schauer, Malte Haupt, Beatriz Sartelo

照片 10-2-23 13 30 00.jpg
照片 9-28-23 12 47 53.jpg

Associação Pão a Pão

The central goal of our Pão a Pão project is to craft an expansion strategy for its Mezze business through a comprehensive market study.


Team members: Victoria Heger (Team lead), Felix Standhartinger, Zeno Eule, Ruben Dirksen Gomez, Felix Hornstein

bottom of page